Log In

All Or Nothing Madden

All Or Nothing Season 1 Awards & Playoff Seedings by @KevTaughtMe

Pin it


NFL Awards

MVP: Tom Brady, QB, Patriots (Justino)

Coach Of The Year: Griffin “Belicheck” Murphy, Patriots (Justino)


NFC Awards

OPOY: Marshawn Lynch, RB, Seahawks (Mole)

DPOY: Bobby Wagner, LB, Seahawks (Mole)

OROY: Tevin Coleman, RB, Falcons (Spruill)

DROY: Eric Kendricks, LB, Vikings (Big Lloyd)

Best QB: Carson Palmer, Cardinals (Tripp)

Best RB: Marshawn Lynch, Seahawks (Mole)

Best WR: Dez Bryant, Cowboys (Buddee)

Best OL: Mike Iupati, Cardinals (Tripp)

Best DL: Vic Beasley Jr, Falcons (Spruill)

Best LB: Bobby Wagner, Seahawks (Mole)

Best DB: Kenny Vaccaro, Saints (Ray Walls)

Best K: Cody Parkey, Eagles (Brannin)


AFC Awards

OPOY: Tom Brady, QB, Patriots (Justino)

DPOY: Khalil Mack, DE/OLB, Raiders (Brandon Sav)

OROY: TJ Yeldon, RB, Jaguars (Pun)

DROY: Dante Fowler, LB, Jaguars (Pun)

Best QB: Tom Brady, Patriots (Justino)

Best RB: Shane Vereen, Patriots (Justino)

Best WR: Keenan Allen, Chargers (D.J A)

Best OL: Nate Solder, Patriots (Justino)

Best DL: Khalil Mack, Raiders (Brandon Sav)

Best LB: Jamie Collins, Patriots (Justino)

Best DB: Jason McCourty, Patriots (Justino)

Best K: Stephen Gostkowski, Patriots (Justino)

NFC Seeding

  1. Seahawks (16-0): Mole
  2. Buccaneers (11-5): Jabbo
  3. Packers (10-6): Evan
  4. Cowboys (10-6): Buddee
  5. Cardinals (14-2): Tripp
  6. Falcons (10-6): J Spruill

AFC Seeding

  1. Patriots (15-1): Justino
  2. Raiders (14-2): Brandon Sav
  3. Titans (12-4): Pass
  4. Ravens (9-7): Nasty Rah
  5. Jets (11-5): New York Nick
  6. Chiefs (10-6): Chandler

Best Players. Best Leagues. Greatest Competition In the World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Log In or Create an account

Skip to toolbar